Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

I played my last tile and my opponent was left with one tile. The count back resulted in a draw. Who is the winner?

0 votes
asked 3 years ago in Results by Artemis1949 Word Enthusiast (740 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
Whoever was in the lead prior to the last play is the winner based on the rules (sounds like your opponent here).
answered 3 years ago by -ephemeron- Word Rookie (350 points)

Related questions