Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Why does it keep saying to my old friends that i recently played when im not even on game anymore

0 votes
It keeps showing to my friends i last play 2 hrs ago for instance i deleted app in my apps on phone and not played it for over a month ago is someone hacking my account please help
asked 6 months ago in Disputes by christine Word Rookie (120 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
You will need to contact Zynga directly. We are an independent WWF tournament site. Search support.zynga.com to reach Zynga.
answered 6 months ago by Debbyoc Word Freak (171,380 points)

Related questions