Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Its been 12 ours since my opponents last move do i win?

0 votes
Im in my first daily round game and my opponent hasn't gone in 12 hours do I say I won due to no show, or is there no winner until 24 hours? and can i start my 2nd game before my 1st one is finished?
asked 8 years ago in Daily by lane logger Word Rookie (210 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
You can check out the rules for the Daily Challenge by clicking on the "Daily Challenge" at the top of the home page.

Yes, you can claim a win by no show. If the opponent does play then you can change the score when the game is completed.

You can continue playing in the Daily Challenge even though you have not completed the game from the day before.
answered 8 years ago by Debbyoc Word Freak (189,360 points)

Related questions