Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Do I win if my player doesnt go for 12 hours?

0 votes
If I am losing and my opponent takes 12 hours or longer to go and I claim a win, but then they go after like 13 or 14 hours am I obligated to finish or can I just keep the win.
asked 9 years ago in Game Issues by lane logger Word Rookie (210 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
It depends on if you enjoy playing the game. Personally, I like to finish all my games even if there are extended lapses of play. (Except in the Monthly timed rounds.) We do have players from all over the world so there could be time differences involved too.

Please check our the rules and then you can decide on how to proceed.
answered 9 years ago by Debbyoc Word Freak (189,620 points)

Related questions