Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Can you delete your chat dialogue before you delete the game?

0 votes
asked 3 years ago by anonymous

1 Answer

+1 vote

Here's what Zynga says:

 

Deleting Chat History
To remove the Chat History from a game:

  • Resign the game
  • Follow the above directions to "Delete Completed Game" from your device

*We are working to provide a feature to clear chat history in a future update.

 

(these are the above directions referred to: 

Delete Completed Game
To remove a game from your completed games list:

  • Slide your finger from left-to-right across the game you wish to delete
  • A red box delete button will appear
  • Press the red delete button to delete the game)
answered 3 years ago by LuckyDuckQQ Word Freak (2,280 points)

Related questions