Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Round 16 My opponent keeps wrongly claiming the win in a match that was a draw

+1 vote
Round 16 thephantompenguin vs mainsequence: I was ahead by 17 points going into the final play. Game ended in a draw 390-390. According to the rules I win but my opponent keeps claiming the win even though we completed the game in time. I mistakenly posted this in daily but I just want to make sure this is taken care of and I think it belongs under disputes now. Thanks
asked 8 years ago in Disputes by ThePhantomPenguin Word Rookie (370 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
The window has finally closed so that your opponent cannot make any further changes. I have correctly posted the results showing you as the winner.
answered 8 years ago by Debbyoc Word Freak (189,620 points)

Related questions