Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

No Moves taken

0 votes
Allman69 has not taken his move for 3 days (round 24), since 25th Dec.  Score is Bellatrix 144, Allman69 72.  Presume from the rules that I claim victory?  How long should I usually leave it before I notify??

BTW, thanks for this!  Am enjoying it.
asked 7 years ago in Results by Bellatrix Word Rookie (220 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
I have recorded a win for you by time ran out.
answered 7 years ago by Debbyoc Word Freak (189,360 points)

Related questions