Welcome to WordsWithFriends.net Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Should I update daily when winner does not?

0 votes
The rules for the daily say that the winner should report the scores. I lost. However, if the scores are not reported and I have two consecutive games unreported ( as I do...I cannot control how quickly the games move) I get knocked off the daily. It appears that the winner has not reported. May I report the scores? I am new to this site and wwf, but a serious player (many years playing the similar board game). It appears that the scores have to be reported for me to become established on this site. That is why I am concerned.
asked 7 years ago in Daily by Word Rookie (180 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
Yes, you can post the scores. We like to have all the games reported.
answered 7 years ago by Word Freak (50,570 points)

Related questions

0 votes
7 answers
asked 9 years ago in Daily by Word Freak (50,570 points)
0 votes
1 answer
asked 2 years ago in Daily by Word Rookie (330 points)
0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer